Lil Durk has released a new visual for “What Happened To Virgil”. The video is directed by Cole Bennett and of course, has Gunna alongside Durk. The video is a homage to Virgil Abloh, as both rappers are seen in Louis Vuitton. The video also has props from Virgil’s previous Louis Vuitton shows as well […]

Chicago rapper Lil Durk has released his seventh studio album “7220”. Durk proclaimed himself as “The Voice” a couple of years ago, and he has consistently lived up to the billing. Durk has been one of the most consistent rappers coming out of Chicago, and with “7220”, he taps into a new level. On the […]

After releasing billboards for his album “Certified Lover Boy”, Drake has now released billboards throughout various cities in America announcing his features for the album. He released billboards in Atlanta, Los Angeles, Memphis, New York and Houston. So far, we can confirm that Giveon, Lil Durk Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Future, Yebba, […]