Young Thug Releases “Punk”

Since bursting onto the scene years ago, Young Thug has always zigged when other rappers have zagged. Young Thug continues to prove how unique of an artist he is with his second studio album “Punk”. Young Thug delivers a more introspective side of his self. He opens the album with “Die Slow (with Strick) with a vulnerable story about the traumas he faced growing up that made him the man he is today.

Young Thug also bring a different sound, with various instruments and also singing more on this album than before. Thug tapped many artists such as Gunna, Future, J. Cole, Drake and Travis Scott. The album has 20 songs with a runtime of 62 minutes.

Listen to “Punk” below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.