Yeat Releases “2 Alivë (Geek Pack)” With Nine Added Songs

Still buzzing from his February release of his debut album “2 Alivë”, Yeat has released the deluxe version titled “2 Alivë(Geek Pack). Yeat gifted his rapidly growing fan base with nine songs with features from Lil Uzi Vert and Lancey Foux, in addition to the 20 original songs.

Listen to “2 Alivë(Geek Pack) by Yeat below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.