Why Not Duce Releases Debut Album “Every Emotion”

Why Not Duce released his highly anticipated album “Every Emotion.” Throughout the album, Duce pours his heart out over each song about struggling to make it to the top, love, and hustling for every dollar. Why Not Duce has a sound like no other, and his emotional and real lyrics make every song feel like a picture that he’s illustrating. Duce is stamping himself as one of the best and more innovative artists in Virginia with the backing of Pusha T’s label Heirwave Music Group. “Every Emotion” comes with 12 songs with a runtime of 30 minutes. The album also has features from Why Not Hauch and Rylo Rodriguez.

Listen to “Every Emotion” by Why Not Duce below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.