Tyler, The Creator Releases “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST”

Tyler, The Creator has released his seventh studio album “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST”. The album comes with 16 songs and a run time of 53 minutes. 42 Dugg, Brent Faiyaz, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams and several others make guest appearances on the album. The album in entirety gives the listener a nostalgic feel as well with DJ Drama narrating over the songs, like he did on on the classic Gangsta Grillz mixtapes in the past.

Listen to “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.