Trippie Redd Releases “Trip At Knight”

Ohio rapper Trippie Redd releases his fourth studio album “Trip At Knight”. “Trip at Knight” features two of Trippie Redd’s standout singles in ‘Miss the Rage’ featuring Playboi Carti and ‘Holy Smokes’ featuring Lil Uzi Vert. Along with Carti and Lil Uzi, Trippie taps Ski Mask The Slump God, SoFaygo, Sada Baby and the late rappers Juice WRLD and XXXTentacion on the album as well.

“Trip At Knight” has 17 songs with a runtime of 46 minutes.

Take a listen to Trippie Redd’s “Trip At Knight” below now: