Top High School Basketball Programs Set to Form a National League

Some of the top high school basketball programs are uniting to form a national league for the forthcoming 2021-22 season. It is called the National Interscholastic Basketball Conference.

Six schools have been announced in Monteverde (Florida), Wasatch (Utah), Sunrise Christian (Kansas), La Lumiere (Indiana), IMG Academy (Florida), and Oak Hill (Virginia). Two more teams have yet to be announced.

The eight teams will play a 10-game regular season with a postseason tournament for the championship.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.