Previously pledging that this album is something we’ve never heard or seen from him before, Gunna has released the highly anticipated sophomore album, WUNNA. Containing 18-total-songs with features from the likes of Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Young Thug and more, Gunna reaches a new level of artistry we’ve yet to see from him thus far […]


Future surprised everyone earlier this week when he unexpectedly took to Instagram to announce the release of his eighth studio album entitled ‘High Off Life’. After the announcement of the forthcoming release, a massive merchandise launch ensued, and now finally the moment we’ve been waiting for is here and High Off Life has been released. […]

Following up 2018’s Street Gossip, Lil Baby has released his highly anticipated album, My Turn. The new album is 20-tracks in total spanning over 61minutes, led by singles “Sumn 2 Prove” and “Woah” along with features from the who’s who in Hip-Hop heavyweights like Young Thug, Future, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert and also newer artists […]