The Milwaukee Bucks are the new NBA Champions. After going down 2-0 to the Phoenix Suns, Milwaukee won 4 games in a row to win the series 4-2. This is the first championship for the Bucks franchise since 1971. Giannis Antetokounmpo won the Bill Russell Finals MVP award with per-game averages of 35 points, 13 […]