Fi$h$kale Rabble is back with a follow up to his 2018 album More Fish. The latest project in the artist commonly known as “Yun Fi$h$kale” catalog is a 11-track EP entitled Blessed Be The Fish. Throughout the 25-minute project hosted by Vega, Fi$h$kale takes the listener on a journey via street references to drugs, past […]