SWISH tracklist.

Earlier this morning Kanye took to twitter to release the track-list for his highly anticipated album ‘SWISH’ set to release February 11. Although we are excited to finally know exactly what songs will be on the album four of the 10 songs have already either been released or performed in some manner. Check out the 10 song track-list for SWISH below.

  1. Nina Chop
  2. Father Stretch My Hands
  3. Waves
  4. Highlights
  5. 30 Hours
  6. No More Parties In L.A.
  7. Fade
  8. FML
  9. Real Friends
  10. Wolves

and Kanye’s younger sister in-law also let it be known she was there during the making with a  ‘Kylie Was Here’ signature.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.