Summer Walker Reveals Official Tracklist for Upcoming Album “Still Over It”

Summer Walker has released the full track list to her upcoming album “Still Over It”. The album has guest appearances from Cardi B, Ciara, Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, SZA, Omarion, JT, and Pharrell Williams.

The track list also comes with a date when the song was made.

Are you looking forward to “Still Over It”?