Shaded Zu Releases New Album Entitled “Reboot”

Shaded Zu has released his new album “Reboot”. The album is his first release since ‘Xtra-Large’ in 2019. “Reboot” is solely produced by Shaded Zu himself, and it accentuates a multitude of sounds throughout the album that delivers a fresh feel for each song. The album comes with 14 songs and has a runtime of 35 minutes which also features Lex Lucent, KEY!, ELLIS QUEEN, and a few others.

Listen to the all-new “Reboot” by Shaded Zu.