As we all know marijuana usage is frequent within the music industry as a whole and slowly but surely becoming a wide spread topic in the United States for legalization. Yuong Blizz informs us all what side of the fence he is on when it comes to legalization in his new visual for ‘Reefer Chiefer’. […]


2 Chainz has released a single off of his upcoming album Pretty Girls Love Trap Music. The track is produced by Murda Beatz and features Travis Scott on the hook. The entire album is expected on June 16. Stream ‘4 AM’ and his 3 other prereleased songs here.

In honor of 1 year since Gucci Mane was released from prison ‘Droptopwop’, a solely MetroBoomin produced mixtape, has been bestowed to us. The year that Gucci’s had has for sure been one worth celebrating. The tape hosts features from 2 Chainz, Offset, and Rick Ross. Earlier this week after announcing the release date he […]

The Peruvian R&B singer-songwriter A.Chal has released the visual to ‘Matrix’ a lead single off of his forthcoming album On GAZ. The Kiborz directed visual sees a green and black theme similar to the famed film “Matrix”. A blacked out el camino maneuvers through a grid styled city with numerous objects along the way such as […]

Newport News, Va native Tcrook$ has released a new project Hottest On The Market. The 6 song Ep features 94Nicely & Laylo whom are on the same track titled ‘In&out’ which seems to be the lead single on the project thus far. Take a listen to Hottest On The Market here and be on the lookout […]

After the release of ‘Bossed’ and ‘Triple H’ Alondo Jacksons clout has grown tremendously causing high anticipation from fans for his debut project Shadows Of Poetry. Today Alondo released the project where he enlists frequent collaborators Young Money Yawn, Young Crazy, Phonso and a few more as features. Shadows Of Poetry contains 17 total tracks […]

Young Crazy just released a new track ‘Black Bandanas’ where he enlists frequent collaborator Doeski & his IPM crew member “Mr. Snuck It In” Webb Swayze. Take a listen to this new track below.