Nigo Shares Tracklist for “I Know Nigo”

Just days away from the release of his complication album “I Know Nigo”, Nigo has released the official tracklist. The album comes with ten songs with appearances from Tyler, The Creator, Pop Smoke, Pharrell, A$AP Ferg, Clipse, and Gunna.

The album has five singles already released from Pusha T, Lil Uzi Vert, Teriyaki Boyz, A$AP Rocky, and Kid Cudi. The album also comes with six songs produced by Pharrell. “I Know Nigo” releases on March 25th.

Are you excited to hear “I Know Nigo”?