Nigo Releases “I Know Nigo!”

After nearly two months of rollout, the highly anticipated “I Know Nigo!” has finally released. The album comes with 11 songs with none sounding like the other. With production mostly coming from Pharrell Williams and guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Tyler, The Creator, A$AP Ferg, Clipse, Gunna, Teriyaki Boyz, Kid Cudi and the late Pop Smoke, “I Know Nigo!” has staked an early claim for album of the year.

The album has several full circle moments, from Pharrell and Clipse linking back up and the Teriyaki Boyz linking up with Nigo once again after many years. Every track on the album is it’s own and has its own uniqueness while also fitting in with the rest. “I Know Nigo!” is also released under the VICTOR VICTOR umbrella

Take a listen to “I Know Nigo!” in it’s entirety below now: