Meek Mill Releases Album “Expensive Pain”

For the last decade, North Philadelphia rapper Meek mill has been one of the most consistent and potent rappers. Meek Mill’s last full album “Championships”, which was released in 2018 reminded everyone why he was elite after he was released from prison.

Now, with his fifth studio album “Expensive Pain”, Meek taps Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, and several others for guest appearances on the album. “Expensive Pain” has 18 songs with a runtime of 55 minutes.

Take a listen to “Expensive Pain” below now: