Lil Durk and Lil Baby Release “Voice of the Heroes”

Lil Durk and Lil Baby have released their highly anticipated joint album “The Voice of the Heroes”. The 19 track album has a run time of 60 minutes and guest appearances from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Rod Wave, and Young Thug. Durk and Baby tapped notable producers such as TouchofTrent, Wheezy, London On Da Track, and many others. Take a listen to the full album below: