Kodak Black Releases New Album “Back For Everything”

Kodak Black has released his fourth studio album “Back For Everything”. The album comes with 19 songs and a runtime of 57 minutes. Kodak tapped just Lil Durk as the only feature on the album.

“Back For Everything” has a variety of styles from Kodak, from songs where Kodak is signing about love to rapping about the hardcore street life.

Listen to “Back For Everything” by Kodak Black below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.