K Camp Releases New Album “Float”

Milwaukee artist K Camp has released his sixth studio album “Float”. Even though he has been flying under the radar for the majority of his career, K Camp consistently delivers quality music for his fans. On his latest album, K Camp tapa Trey Songz, PnB Rock, Mooski, and others. “Float” has 15 songs with a runtime of 43 minutes.

Take a listen to the full album below: