John Mayer Releases “Sob Rock”

John Mayer has released his eighth studio album “Sob Rock”. Mayer taps into an old-school feel with a modern twist, also mixing in personal and intimate lyrics throughout. “Sob Rock” takes you on a journey that can both make you dance and look interpersonally. The ten-song album has a run time of 38 minutes.

Take a listen to the full album below: