James Blake Releases New Album “Friends That Break Your Heart”

English singer James Blake has released his fifth studio album “Friends That Break Your Heart”. Despite the sonder undertone, James Blake delivers an ambient music experience. From layers of different vocals to the multitude of instruments and sounds he used, Blake created a album that is hard to come by.

Blake produced every song on the album with help from other notable producers like Metro Boomin’, Frank Dukes, Dominic Maker an DayTrip. The album also features artists like SZA, Monica Martin, JID, and SwaVay.

“Friends That Break Your Heart” comes with 12 songs and a runtime of 44 minutes. Listen to the full album below: