J. Cole Releases ‘The-Off Season’

J. Cole has released his highly anticipated album ‘The Off-Season.’ Taking “Years to get to this form” as he tweeted on twitter Cole raps at his highest form being recognized as one of the greatest rappers of his generation. He raps over insane production from the likes of Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, and T-minus with ferocity and vigor showing that no slack was given in his “Off-Season.” The project has a run time of 39 minutes with 12 songs and has a number of surprise features including the likes of 21 Savage and Lil Baby. Listen to the project below now.