Fishskale Rabble Releases “Best After Percy”

When you think of Virginia legends, you think of Pharrell, Missy Elliott, Pusha T, Michael Vick, Allen Iverson, and Percy Harvin. Virginia Beach native Fishskale Rabble is aiming to put himself with those names with the recent release of his album “Best After Percy.” The new album consists of 9 songs with a run time of 23 minutes. The album also features production from Gusto, Noble, and Free Diesel as Fishskale provides his unique flow throughout the album, with clever bars about his lifestyle, servin’, and his hunger to continue making money.

Listen to “Best After Percy” by Fishskale Rabble below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.