Earl Sweatshirt Releases Album New Album “SICK!”

Earl Sweatshirt has released his fourth studio album “SICK!”. Earl Sweatshirt reminds us of how talented a lyricist he is throughout the entire album. “SICK!’ consists of ten songs with a runtime of 24 minutes. The production was handled by names like The Alchemist, Black Noi$e, Navy Blue, and others. Zelooperz and Armand Hammer also make guest appearances on the album.

Listen to “SICK!” by Earl Sweatshirt below now: