Drakeo The Ruler Releases ‘The Truth Hurts’

Drakeo The Ruler has  established a unique artistry to his craft such so that he has been dubbed with having one of “The most original west coast style in decades.” He continues this trajectory with the release of his project ‘The Truth Hurts.’

The new project has a notable feature from Drake on his standout record ‘Talk To Me’ and a Don Toliver feature on ‘Dawn Toliver.’ Drakeo also packs the project with collaborations from artists such as Pressa, Bravo The Bagchaser, SaySoTheMac, and many more.

‘The Truth Hurts’ has 17 tracks with a runtime of 53 minutes.

Listen to the project below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.