Drake Releases New 3-Track EP ‘Scary Hours 2’

Drake has released Scary Hours 2 — just as the OVO rapper promised via social media earlier in the week. The new EP consists of 3 records, “What’s Next,” “Wants and Needs,” and “Lemon Pepper Freestyle” with appearances from frequent collaborators Rick Ross and Lil Baby. “What’s Next” also received a new music video directed by Theo Skudra. Watch the new video and listen to the new EP below now.