Drake Releases “Certified Lover Boy”

After a initial announcement over a year ago and rumored release dates throughout 2021, Drake has released his highly anticipated album “Certified Lover Boy”.

The new album has a runtime of just under 90-minutes with a star studded feature list consisting of Jay-Z, Future, 21 savage, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, and more.

Listen to Drake’s highly anticipated sixth studio album below now: