DJ Khaled Releases New Album “Khaled Khaled”

DJ Khaled has released a new star studded 14-Track with guests including Jay-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, Cardi B, Nas, Drake, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Migos, H.E.R., Roddy Ricch, and Diddy. Take a listen to the new album here:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.