Denzel Curry Announces New Album, “Melt My Eyez”

Denzel Curry has announced an upcoming album titled, “Melt My Eyez”.

The project is said to feature T-Pain, Thunder Cat, Rico Nasty, 6lack , JID, Slow Thai, Kenny Beats, Robert Glasper, and more.

Although a release date has yet to be revealed, fans can anticipate the album in the coming weeks.

Watch Denzel Curry’s teaser short film for “Melt My Eyez” now here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.