It’s no debating that Pape has emerged into the elite artist of the Hampton Roads area of Virginia. With a sound unlike anyone the area has ever seen it isn’t hard to see Pape emerging to gain national notoriety very soon especially after he released his latest visual/song ‘PotnaDem’ where he delivers bar after bar […]