Calvin Harris, Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams Come Together For “Stay With Me”

Calvin Harris has tapped Pharrell Williams, Halsey, and Justin Timberlake on a new single “Stay With Me.” The song is the third single from the highly anticipated album “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” which is set to release on August 5th. Pharrell, Justin Timberlake, and Halsey all take turns singing on the funky and upbeat melody with their unique styles. “Stay With Me” is yet again another example of the diversity of artists that Calvin Harris assembles for his projects and it is a glimpse into what we can expect from the rest of the album.

Listen to and watch the video for “Stay With Me” by Calvin Harris, Pharrell Williams, Halsey, and Justin Timberlake below now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.