Bad Bunny Releases New Album “Un Verano Sin Ti”

Bad Bunny has released his highly anticipated fifth studio album, “Un Verano Sin Ti”. The new album had secretly been being teased since January as the Puerto Rican star kept fans globally on the edge of their seats with a series of carefully themed and curated commercials he’d post on his instagram until finally May 2nd he announced an album would soon be releasing. “Un Verano Sin Ti” translating to “A Summer Without You” features 23-total songs with 11 being on Side A and 12 songs on Side B. As far as collaborative efforts go on the project, we hear Bunny tap Rauw Alejandro, Tony Dize, Chencho Corleone, and more. Check out the new album below now and be sure to catch Bad Bunny on “The World’s Hottest Tour” this summer.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.