Larry June Releases New Album ‘Numbers’

Larry June has been quickly building steam as one of rap’s next stars, encompassing a category of the genre reminiscent to legends such as Curren$y. Now Larry is following up this momentum with his new album ‘Numbers’.

The album provides more of the consistent style of laid back vibes and lofi to west coast beats that have made Larry June so popular.

The album has 13 records featuring Dej Loaf, Jay Worthy, Black C, Ro James, Emeryld, and Herm Lewis with a run time of 37 minutes.

Listen to the new album here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.