Meek Mill Drops A New EP “Quarantine Pack”

Meek Mill has released a new EP entitled “Quarantine Pack.” The EP is comprised of four songs with a run time of 13 minutes. The short project includes features from Lil Durk, 42 Dugg, and Vory. Listen to the project below now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.