Kodak Black Releases New Album “Bill Israel”

Kodak Black has released his third album while incarcerated “Bill Israel,” The album consists of 11-songs with features from Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Jackboy, and more. Listen below now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.