Lil Keed Releases ‘Trapped On Cleveland 3’ Deluxe Featuring Gunna, Young Thug and more

Lil Keed has shared the deluxe version of his 2020 album, Trapped On Cleveland 3. The 19-song deluxe album features guest appearance from Gunna, Young Thug, Yak Gotti, Duke, and his brother, Lil Gotit. There will also be appearances from OT Genasis and Chris Brown. Take a listen to the new project here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.