Yak Gotti releases new album “Gotti Outta Here”

YSL rapper Yak Gotti releases his second studio album “Gotti Outta Here”.

The 14 track album has a runtime of 42 minutes and features from Young Thug, Lil GotIt, Lil Keed, Lil Duke and Young Mal. Producer Wheezy produced several tracks as well. Take a listen to the album here.

by: Cam Deloatch

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.