Reason Releases Album “New Beginnings”

TDE artist Reason has released his Sophomore album, “New Beginnings.”

The album clocks in at 48 minutes with 14 songs which also features his breakout single “SAUCE”.

A large supporting cast of features accompany the album from TDE’s roster such as Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad, and others such as Rapsody, Vince Staples, and Mereba.

Is Reason going to break out as the next superstar on TDE? Listen to the album here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.