YG Releases New Album ‘My Life 4Hunnid’

YG’s fifth album, ‘My Life 4Hunnid’ is finally here. Previously released singles “Laugh Now Kry Later!,” “FTP,” “Swag,” and “Out on Bail,” all are featured on the album which also contains appearances from Lil Wayne, D3, Tyga, Chris Brown, Lil Tjay, Tay2x, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Calboy, and Lil Mosey. Check the new album out here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.