Gunna’s ‘Wunna Deluxe’ Album Featuring Yak Gotti, Lil Uzi Vert and Future Is Here

The Wunna Deluxe has been released containing eight new records with features from Yak Gotti, Lil Uzi Vert and Future. Unlike the majority of moder-day deluxe albums where artist typically place the new songs at the end of the original tracklist, Gunna decided to place the eight songs within the original listing to create a more well rounded listen. Check out the Wunna Deluxe here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.