Travis Scott and Chase B Return With New Unreleased Music During ‘.WAV Radio’ Episode

After a nearly 2-year hiatus, Travis Scott and Chase B returned with a new season of their.WAV Radio’ show Monday evening. Premiering on Apple Music, the new episode, clocking in at just over 2-hours feature unreleased Big Sean, YBN Cordae, Sheck Wes, Swae Lee, Wheezy and Nav, Don Toliver and an amazing collaboration between Young Thug and Travis Scott entitled “White Tee” which is a definitive banger. Not only did Travis and Chase premiere new music, but they also took time to touch on topics such as Travis falling asleep in the studio with T-Pain during the making of Astroworld, Black Lives Matter, COVID-19 and more. Take a listen to the new .WAV episode here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.