Pop Smoke’s ‘Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon’ Receives 15 New Tracks For The Deluxe

On what would’ve been his 21st Birthday, Pop Smoke’s Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon has received a new 15-tracks for the deluxe posthumous album. With features from notable artists such as Gunna, Young Thug, Burna Boy, Jamie Foxx, Fivio Foreign, Davido, PnB Rock, Queen Naija, BloodPop, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and more, clocking in at just under 2-hours long, this deluxe is surely worth the listen. Check out Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon here now, and be sure to watch the newly released ‘Meet The Woo’ visual below also.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.