City Girls Release New Album ‘City on Lock’

The long-awaited sophomore album from City Girls has arrived sooner than expected. Just hours after the project prematurely surfaced online earlier in the day, City Girls released their 15-track sophomore album, City On Lock. The new album with a runtime of 36minutes features guest appearances by Doja Cat (“P**** Talk”), Yo Gotti (“Broke N****s”), and Lil Baby (“Flewed Out”). Accompanying the new album was the release of the official video for “Jobs,” which is described as a girl power-themed track about “independence and trying to have fun when the system or world feels like it can be working against you.”

Listen to City on Lock here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.