Lil Yachty Releases ‘Lil Boat 3’

Lil Yachty continues his “Lil Boat” series with the release of the third and final album in the series, Lil Boat 3. Led by single, Oprah’s Bank Account featuring Drake and Da Baby, the follow-up to Yachty’s 2018 Nuthin 2 Prove consists of 19-total-tracks with a total run-time of 54-minutes. The star-studded feature list includes the likes of A$AP Rocky, Future, Tyler, The Creator, Young Thug, Lil Durk, and more. One thing for certain is Yachty’s sites are set on a number 1 album on the US Billboard Charts. Take a listen to the new album here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.