New A$AP Rocky And Lil Yachty Songs Premiere On Kerwin Frost Radio

Kerwin Frost Radio recently launched via Apple Music. The show, airing weekly via Apple Music seen exclusive premieres from A$AP Rocky and Lil Yachty this week. With Yachty gearing up to release the third and final installment of his “Lil Boat” series, two new songs from the Atlanta-native presumably titled “Deep Down” and “Thune.” Check out this weeks episode of Kerwin Frost Radio here , Frost plays out “Deep Down” around the 22-minute mark, with “Thune” showcased at the 53-minute mark. Rocky’s new track “Distraction” can be heard at 1:19:15.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.