Future Releases ‘High Off Life’

Future surprised everyone earlier this week when he unexpectedly took to Instagram to announce the release of his eighth studio album entitled ‘High Off Life’. After the announcement of the forthcoming release, a massive merchandise launch ensued, and now finally the moment we’ve been waiting for is here and High Off Life has been released. The album boasts a massive 21-song tracklist with star-studded features from Hip Hop heavyweights like Travis Scott, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Doe Boy, Da Baby, and Lil Baby. Take a listen to the new album with a runtime of 70:00 minutes Executive produced by long-time friend/collaborator DJ Esco here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.