Donald Glover Releases New Surprise Album Featuring Singles Feel Like Summer, Algorythm And More

Donald Glover has released a new surprise album under his real name and not the usual Childish Gambino moniker. Donald Glover Presents (Donal Glover’s Website) is where the new album is currently streaming and although there is no information regarding the album details other than a four-panel sketch of the LP’s potential artwork and a text box below where you can insert text (reason is unknown) after listening to the full-length project, the 12-song collection features appearances by Ariana Grande, 21 Savage and SZA. This marks Glover’s first full-length project since his 2016 album “Awaken, My Love!”. Check out the new album here now

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.