Lil Uzi Vert Releases Deluxe Version Of Eternal Atake

Lil Uzi Vert has released a deluxe edition to his album ‘Eternal Atake’. The new version of the album is described by Uzi himself as being “Luv vs The World 2.” The deluxe version gifts us with 14 new songs featuring Nav, Young Thug, Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Future, Gunna, Lil Durk, & Young Nudy. Listen to the deluxe version of ‘Eternal Atake’ here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.