Lil Baby Releases New Album My Turn

Following up 2018’s Street Gossip, Lil Baby has released his highly anticipated album, My Turn. The new album is 20-tracks in total spanning over 61minutes, led by singles “Sumn 2 Prove” and “Woah” along with features from the who’s who in Hip-Hop heavyweights like Young Thug, Future, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert and also newer artists like Detroit’s 42 Dugg and Lil Baby’s own artist Rylo Rodriguez. Take a listen to My Turn here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.